Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

Autumn 2017

Autumn 1: Children in school - Wednesday 6th September –Wednesday 18th October 2017

Half Term holiday: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn 2: Children in school - Monday 30th October - Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Spring 2018

Spring 1: Children in school - Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term holiday: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

Spring 2: Children in school - Monday 19th February - Wednesday 28th March 2018

 

Summer 2018

Summer 1: Children in school- Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term holiday: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Summer 2: Children in school - Tuesday 5th June – Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

PD Days:-

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Thursday 19th October 2017

Friday 20th October 2018

Monday 20th November 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Friday 19th  January 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

 

 

 

Top